Hights TO AND FROM LAUGHLIN ON SUN COUNTRY AIRLINES

The Riverside Resort Casino Host Team Welcome’s you to
        Don Laughlin’s Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino

Don Laughlins Riverside Resort Hotel and Casino


Each of us take pride in making your visits to the Riverside an enjoyable experience, with a personalized touch. In order to provide all of our players the best service, we have two locations to better serve you. 




Gold and Platinum Tier Level Players, please visit the Casino Host office, located in the South Tower on the main casino floor or feel free to contact your personal Casino Host by telephone or email with any of your casino questions, requests or needs.


Bronze and Silver Tier Level Player’s, please visit the newly redesigned The King of Clubs’ Players’ Club desk, located next the Registration Desk. Our King of Clubs’ Staff will be happy to help you.

 
We look forward to seeing you soon!


Deborah Sauceda - Casino Host - Riverside Resort Hotel and Casino

Deborah Sauceda
DSauceda@riversideresort.com
702.420.4030 (Cell: Call or Text)

Doug Twiford - Casino Host - Riverside Resort Hotel and Casino

Doug Twiford
dtwiford@riversideresort.com   
702.298.2535 EXT: 5483

Richard Pierson - Casino Host - Riverside Resort Hotel and Casino

Richard Pierson
rpierson@riversideresort.com  
702.298.2535 EXT: 5841

Dawn Shane - Casino Host - Riverside Resort Hotel and Casino

Dawn Shane
dshane@riversideresort.com   
702.298.2535 EXT: 5487

Tammy Delgado - Casino Host - Riverside Resort Hotel and Casino

Tammy Delgado
TDelgado@riversideresort.com  
702.298.2535 EXT: 5481

Allisa Schluter - Casino Host - Riverside Resort Hotel and Casino

Allisa Schluter
ASchluter@riversideresort.com
702.420.4555

Bob Bruegge - Casino Host - Riverside Resort Hotel and Casino

Bob Bruegge
RBruegge@riversideresort.com
702.298.2535 EXT: 5486

Eric Ashby - Casino Host - Riverside Resort Hotel and Casino

Erik Ashby
EAshby@riversideresort.com
702.298.2535  EXT: 5841